VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Belgium Embassy in United States

Belgium Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Belgium Embassy United States
3330, Garfield Street N.W.
20008
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-333-6900
Fax+1-202-333-3079
+1-202-338-4960
+1-202-333-8483
+1-202-625-7567
Emailwashington@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplobel.us
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
230 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 2710 - Georgia
30303
Atlanta
Georgia
United States
Phone+1-404-659-2150
+1-404-659-2151
Fax+1-404-659-8474
Emailatlanta@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplobel.us
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
c/o John S. Connor, Inc. 799 Cromwell Park Drive - Suite A Glen Burnie
MD 21061
Baltimore
United States
Phone+1-410-863-0211
+1-410-863-0255
Fax+1-410-863-1377
Emailleec@jsconnor.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
22 Hudson Rd, Lexington
MA 02111
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-779-8700
Fax+1-617-988-6682
Emaildiplobelboston@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1713 West Beach Avenue,
Chicago
IL 60622-2109
United States
Phone+1-773-342-6884
Fax
Emailpaulvanhalteren@sbcglobal.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
c/o Thompson Hine 312 Walnut Street - suite 1400
OH 45202-4089
Cincinnati
Ohio
United States
Phone+1-513-352-6658
+1-513-652-5637
Fax+1-513-241-4771
Emailpaul.allaer@thompsonhine.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1308 Danbury Drive
TX 76063 Mansfield
Dallas
United States
Phone+1-817-229-4259
+1-817-473-9995
Fax
Emailabens@alum.unthsc.edu
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Schuchat, Herzorg & Brenman, 1900 Wazee Street - suite 300
CO 80202
Denver
Colorado
United States
Phone+1-313-530-4436
Fax+1-303-295-9701
Emailfschuchat@shblegal.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
30 Edgemere Road
48236
Grosse Point Farms
Michigan
United States
Phone+1-313-530-4436
Fax+1-810-497-7007
Emaildavidcornillie@sbcglobal.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
600 Ocean view Center, 707 Richards Street
HI 96813
Honolulu
Hawaii
United States
Phone+1-808-533-3999
Fax+1-808-533-0144
Emailjlau@ollon.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
12222 Ashford Way
TX 77339 Kingwood
Houston
Texas
United States
Phone+1-713-224-8000
+1-281-650-9621
Fax+1-281-359-1765
Emailconsubelhou@crispinco.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1411 East 104th Street, Suite 100
MO 64131
Kansas
United States
Phone+1-816-898-5147
Fax+1-816-942-0006
Emaildbarber@kcattorneys.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
6100, Wilshire Boulevard - Suite 1200
CA 90048
Los Angeles
California
United States
Phone+1-323-857-1244
Fax+1-323-936-2564
Emaillosangeles@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplomatie.be/losangeles
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1009, South 4th Street
40203 - 3207
Louisville
Kentucky
United States
Phone+1-502-584-8583
+1-502-836-5292
Fax+1-502-584-1826
Emailbwbh@earthlink.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
100 N. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 500
FL 33132
Miami
United States
Phone+1-305-318-9788
Fax+1-786-206-3062
Emailconsulmiami@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek DC, 555 East Wells Street, Suite 1900
WI 54202
Milwaukee
United States
Phone+1-414-978-5532
Fax
Emailebridge@whdlaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Wells Fargo Bank, John Deere Road, 4101, 60th Street
P.O. Box 1244
IL 61265
Moline
United States
Phone+1-309-743-1856
Fax+1-309-736-9460
Emailpvannevel@msn.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Adams & Reese LLP, 4500 One Shell Square
LA 70139-4596
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
Phone+1-504-585-0151
+1-504-669-2612
Fax+1-504-566-0210
Emailroland.vandenweghe@arlaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1065 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd Floor
NY 10018
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-586-5110
Fax+1-212-582-9657
Emailnewyork@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplomatie.be/newyork
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1023 Laskin road, #K, Virginia Beach
VA 23451
Norfolk
United States
Phone+1-757-422-5571
Fax+1-757-491-1845
Emailalmimi@earthlink.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP, 1701 Market Street
PA 19103
Philadelphia
United States
Phone+1-215-963-5092
Fax+1-215-963-5092
Emailsjannetta@morganlewis.com
sjannetta@morganiewis.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
President National Portfolio, Inc, 2944 North 44th Street - suite 200
AZ 85018
Phoenix
Arizona
United States
Phone+1-602-852-3870
Fax+1-602-852-3878
Emailrwinssinger@naihorizon.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
The Lackner Group, Inc, Carnegie Office Park IV, Suite 290 800 North Bell Avenue
PA 15106
Pittsburgh
United States
Phone+1-412-279-2121
Fax+1-412-279-6426
Emailanne.lackner@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Investment Banking, 1024 SW Myrtle Drive
OR 97201-2296
Portland
United States
Phone+1-503-226-2121
Fax+1-503-274-7926
Emailjacherman@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1378 Perrys Hollow Drive
UT 84103
Salt Lake City
United States
Phone
Fax+1-801-541-3885
Emailpmmda@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
One Alamo Center, 106 South St. Mary Street - Ste 200
TX 78205
San Antonio
Texas
United States
Phone+1-210-271-0630
Fax+1-210-225-1951
Emailbraubach@texas.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Post Office Box 130051 Carlsbad
CA 92013-0051
San Diego
United States
Phone+1-760-943-9121
Fax+1-760-943-9121
EmailConsulateofbelgium@usa.net
sandiego@diplobel.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
1663 Mission Street, Suite 400
94103
San Francisco
California
United States
Phone+1-415-861-9910
Fax+1-415-861-9801
Emailconsubelsf@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
The World Trade Center 2200 Alaska Way - Suite 470
WA 98121
Seattle
United States
Phone+1-206-728-5145
Fax+1-206-770-7923
Emailhrmasnik@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Alcon Laboratories Inc, 6201 South Freeway
TX 76134-2099
Fort Worth
United States
Phone+1-817-293-0450
+1-817-551-8389
Fax+1-817-568-7131
Emailandre.bens@alconlabs.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
Two Greenwich Office Park
Greenwich CT 06831
Greenwich
United States
Phone+1-203-629-6500
Fax
Emailfrancois@devisscher.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
41 Causeway
NY 11559
Lawrence
United States
Phone+1-516-371-2323
+1-917-923-1359
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United States
283 South Mississippi River Blvd. Saint Paul
MN 55105 Saint Paul
Minneapolis
United States
Phone+1-651-699-2528
Fax+1-651-699-4821
Emailjlstass@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes