VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Belgium Embassy in Canada

Belgium Embassy in Canada

Live help:
800-345-6541

Belgium Embassy Canada
Constitution Square, 360 Albert Street, 8th Floor, Suite 820
K1R 7X7
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-613-236-7268
+1-613-236-7269
+1-613-236-7267
Fax+1-613-236-7882
Emailottawa@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplomatie.be/ottawa
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Belgium in Edmonton, Canada
COCHARD JOHNSON #305 - 10080 Jasper Avenue
AB - T5J 1V9
Edmonton
Alberta
Canada
Phone+1-780-429-9929
Fax+1-780-429-9981
Emailrcochard@cochardjohnson.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
99 Wyse Road - Suite 970
NS - B3A 4S5
Halifax
Dartmouth
Canada
Phone+1-902-423-0787
Fax+1-902-481-0270
Emailpphilips@belconhfx.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
Bd de Maisonneuve Ouest, 999 Suite 1600
QC - H3A 3L4
Montreal
Canada
Phone+1-514-849-7394
Fax+1-514-844-3170
EmailMontreal@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplomatie.be/montreal
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
Bloor Street West, 2, Suite 2006
M4W 3E2
Toronto
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-416-943-1424
+1-416-944-1422
+1-416-944-1423
Fax+1-416-944-1421
Emailtoronto@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.diplomatie.be/toronto
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
166, 10th Avenue
BC - V5Y 1R8
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada
Phone+1-604-879-7782
Fax+1-604-879-7260
Emailmonique.poncelet@telus.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
22 Collingwood Crescent
R2J 3L1
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada
Phone+1-204-261-1415
Fax+1-204-261-1415
Emailconsubel.wpg.mb@shaw.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
B. Johnston c/o Dentons Canada LLP, 15th fl.
Bankers Court, 850 - 2nd Street SW
AB T2P 0R8
Calgary
Canada
Phone+1-403-268-3030
Fax+1-403-268-3100
Emailbarbara.johnston@dentons.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate Canada
LAVERLY, DE BILLY Bureau 500, 925 Grande Allée Ouest
QC - G1S 1C1
Quebec
Canada
Phone+1-418-266-3077
Fax+1-418-688-3458
Emaillrochette@lavery.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes